## ADP Board Meeting, October 20, 2021

The Geauga County ADP Board met on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm at the Auditor's Appraisal Conference Room, 231 Main St 1A and via WebEx. Members present: Chuck Walder, County Auditor; Scott Hildebrand, County Sheriff; Joe Cattell, County Engineer; Jim Dvorak, County Commissioner; Caroline Mansfield, representing C.P. Hitchcock, County Treasurer; Jim Flaiz, County Prosecutor; Celesta Mullins, County Recorder; Tammy McClintock representing Sheila Bevington, County Clerk of Courts and Nora McGinnis, Board of Elections Deputy Director. Also present: Pam McMahan, Deputy Auditor; Allen Keener, Director of Department of Information Technology; Frank Antenucci, Chief Deputy Administrator Geauga County ADP; Ron Leyde, Chief Deputy Auditor; Kate Jacob, Chief Compliance Officer, Trace Turnbull, County Engineer Highway Superintendent; Gerry Morgan, County Administrator and Nina Lalich League of Women Voters of Geauga. Absent: Michelle Lane, Board of Elections Director.

## Approval of ADP Windstream for new GCOB

Frank said this is a two-year contract which has been approved by the Prosecutor's Office and getting certification.

Motion: by Jim Flaiz, seconded by Jim Dvorak, to approve the ADP Windstream contract.

Voice votes: 9 ayes, 1 absent, 0 abstain. Motion carried.

## Executive Session

Jim Flaiz made a motion to go into executive session, seconded by Sheriff Hildenbrand, under R.C. 121.22 (G) (6) to discuss details relative to the security arrangements and emergency response protocols for a public body or a public office, if disclosure of the matters discussed could reasonably be expected to jeopardize the security of the public body or public office.

Voice votes: 9 ayes, 1 absent, 0 abstain. Motion carried.

End Executive Session No action came out of Executive Session. ADP Board Meeting, October 20, 2021

Page 508

BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS TO COME BEFORE THE BOARD, Caroline Mansfield, motioned to adjourn.

Respectfully submitted,

Charles E. Walder, Auditor Secretary/ADP Board

Michelle Lane Board of Elections Director

Celesta Mullins Geauga County Recorder

Agra AND M

Nora McGinnis Board of Elections Deputy Director

Christopher Hitchcock

Geauga County Treasurer

CR Jim Flaiz Geauga County Prosecutor

Sheila Bevington

Clerk of Courts

Scott Hildenbrand Geauga County Sheriff

Joe Cattell Geauga County Engineer

Jim Dvorak

Geauga County Commissioner