The Geauga County ADP Board met on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 2:00 pm at the Auditor's Appraisal Conference Room, 231 Main St 1A and via WebEx. Members present: Chuck Walder, County Auditor; Scott Hildebrand, County Sheriff; Joe Cattell, County Engineer; Jim Dvorak, County Commissioner; Donna Borsi, representing C.P. Hitchcock, County Treasurer; Jim Flaiz, County Prosecutor; Celesta Mullins, County Recorder; Tammy McClintock, representing Sheila Bevington, County Clerk of Courts; Nora McGinnis, Board of Elections Deputy Director; Also present: Pam McMahan, Deputy Auditor; Kate Jacob, Chief Compliance Officer; Allen Keener, Director of Department of Information Technology; Frank Antenucci, Chief Deputy Administrator Geauga County ADP; Ron Leyde, Chief Deputy Auditor; Andy Haines, ADP and Nina Lalich, League of Woman Voters of Geauga; Absent: Michelle Lane, Board of Elections Director.

## **Executive Session**

Jim Flaiz made a motion under R.C. 121.22 (G) (6) to discuss details relative to the security arrangements and emergency response protocals for a public body or a public office, if disclosere of the matters discussed could reasonably be expected to jeopardize the security of the public body or public office.

Motion:

by Jim Flaiz, seconded by Chuck Walder, to go into executive session.

Voice votes: 9 ayes, 1 absent, 0 abstain. Motion carried.

## Black Box Internal and External Vulnerabity Assessment

Motion: by Chuck Walder, seconded by Joe Cattell, to approve the Black Box external and internal vulnerability assessment.

Voice votes: 9 ayes, 1 absent, 0 abstain. Motion carried.

BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS TO COME BEFORE THE BOARD, Jim Flaiz, motioned to adjourn.

Respectfully submitted,

Charles E. Walder, Auditor Secretary/ADP Board Michelle Lane

Board of Elections Director

Celesta Mullins

Geauga County Recorder

Nora McGinnis

Board of Elections Deputy Director

Christopher Hitchcock

Geauga County Treasurer

Jim Flaiz

Geauga County Prosecutor

Sheila Bevington Clerk of Courts

Scott Hildenbrand

Geauga County Sheriff

Joe Cattell

Geauga County Engineer

Jim Dvorak

Geauga County Commissioner