## ADP Board Meeting, January 11, 2021

The Geauga County Data Board met on Monday, January 11, 2021 at 1:01 pm at 470 Center St. Bldg 8 meeting room and via WebEx. Members present: Chuck Walder, County Auditor; Scott Hildenbrand, County Sheriff; Frank Antenucci representing Joe Cattell, County Engineer; Sheila Bevington, County Clerk of Courts; Jim Dvorak, County Commissioner; Caroline Mansfield representing C.P. Hitchcock, County Treasurer; Jim Flaiz, County Prosecutor and Celesta Mullins, County Recorder. Also present: Pam McMahan, Deputy Auditor; Ron Leyde, Chief Deputy Auditor; Kate Jacob, Chief Compliance Officer; Al Vontorcik, Co- Director, Department of Information Technology; Allen Keener, Co-Director, Department of Information Technology and Zach Huff, ADP . Absent: Pete Zeigler, Board of Elections Director and Michelle Lane, Board of Elections Deputy Director.

At the beginning of the meeting Auditor Walder asked for a moment of silence to remember Capital Police Officers Brian Sicknick, Howard Liebengood, and four other police officers who lost their lives following the January 6<sup>th</sup> Capital riot.

## Establish Meeting Dates For 2021

The following meeting dates are established, but subject to change or to be added to as necessary to handle the business of the ADP Board.

January 11, 2021 Organizational Meeting March 16, 2021 Personnel/Annual Report June 15, 2021 September 14, 2021 December 14, 2021

Motion: by Caroline Mansfield, seconded by Celesta Mullins to approve the ADP 2021 Meeting Dates.

Voice votes: 8 ayes, 2 absent, 0 abstain. Motion carried.

## Establish Alternates for 2021

The meeting was called per ORC 307.841 on the second Monday of January. The following roll of members and representatives were established.

County Treasurer-C.P. Hitchcock; Representative Caroline Mansfield or Donna Borsi County Recorder- Celesta Mullins: Representative will be named at future date Clerk of Courts- Sheila Bevington; Representative Abigail Hollada or Chloe Porter County Commissioner-Jim Dvorak; Representative Tim Lennon or Gerry Morgan Board of Elections-Pete Ziegler; County Auditor-Charles Walder; Representative Kate Jacob, Ron Leyde, or Pam McMahan County Sheriff-Scott Hildenbrand; Representative Chief Deputy Tom Rowan

County Engineer-Joe Cattell; Representative Frank Antenucci

County Prosecutor-Jim Flaiz, Representative Laura LaChapelle or Samantha Harris Board of Elections Deputy Director-Michelle Lane -1

ADP Board Meeting, January 11, 2021

Page 471

BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS TO COME BEFORE THE BOARD, Chuck Walder, motioned to adjourn

Respectfully submitted,

Charles E. Walder

Charles E. Walder, Auditor Secretary/ADP Board

Sheila M. Bevington

Sheila Bevington Clerk of Courts

Thomas D. Kowan

Scott Hildenbrand Geauga County Sheriff

Frank Antenucci

Joe Cattell Geauga County Engineer

Jim Dvorak Geauga County Commissioner

Pete Ziegler Board of Elections Director

Celesta Mullins

Celesta Mullins Geauga County Recorder

Michelle Lane Board of Elections Deputy Director

Christopher Hitchcock Geauga County Treasurer

Jomes P. Florig

Jim Flaiz Geauga County Prosecutor