The Geauga County Data Board met on Monday, January 13, 2020 at 2:01 pm in the Auditor's Conference Room on the first floor of the Courthouse Annex. Members present: Ron Leyde, representing Chuck Walder, County Auditor; Frank Antenucci representing Joe Cattell, County Engineer; Denise Kaminski, County Clerk of Courts; Scott Hildenbrand, County Sheriff; Dorothy Stange, Board of Elections Deputy Director; Pete Ziegler, Board of Elections Director; Caroline Mansfield representing C.P. Hitchcock, County Treasurer; Jim Flaiz, County Prosecutor and Sharon Gingerich, County Recorder. Also present: Pam McMahan, Deputy Auditor; Al Vontorcik, Co- Director, Department of Information Technology; Allen Keener, Co-Director, Department of Information Technology; and Sheila Bevington, Geauga Courts. Absent: Tim Lennon, County Commissioner.

Establish Meeting Dates For 2020

The following meeting dates are established, but subject to change or to be added to as necessary to handle the business of the ADP Board.

January 13, 2020 Organizational Meeting March 17, 2020 Personnel/Annual Report June 16, 2020 September 15, 2020 December 15, 2020

Motion: by Frank Antenucci, seconded by Sharon Gingerich to approve the ADP 2020 Meeting Dates.

Voice votes: 9 ayes, 1 absent, 0 abstain. Motion carried.

Establish Alternates for 2020

The meeting was called per ORC 307.841 on the second Monday of January. The following roll of members and representatives were established.

County Treasurer-C.P. Hitchcock; Representative Caroline Mansfield or Donna Borsi

County Recorder-Sharon Gingerich; Representative Celesta Mullins

Clerk of Courts-Denise Kaminski; Representative Tammy McClintock or Sheila Bevington

County Commissioner-Tim Lennon; Representative Jim Dvorak

Board of Elections-Pete Ziegler; Representative Scott Daisher

County Auditor-Charles Walder; Representative Ron Leyde or Kate Jacob

County Sheriff-Scott Hildenbrand; Representative Tom Rowan

County Engineer-Joe Cattell; Representative Frank Antenucci

County Prosecutor-Jim Flaiz, Representative Sam Harris

Board of Elections Deputy Director-Dorothy Stange; Representative Michelle Lane

Motion: by Denise Kaminski, seconded by Frank Antenucci to approve the ADP 2020

Alternates.

Voice votes: 9 ayes, 1 absent, 0 abstain. Motion carried.

.

Other Business

None

BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS TO COME BEFORE THE BOARD, Caroline Mansfield, motioned to adjourn at 2:07 pm., seconded by Frank Antenucci.

Respectfully submitted,

Charles E. Walder, Auditor Secretary/ADP Board

Board of Elections Director

Sharon Gingerich Geauga County Recorder

Dorothy Stange

Board of Elections Deputy Director

Christopher Hitchcock Geauga County Treasurer

Jim Flaiz Geauga County Prosecutor Clerk of Courts

Scott Hildenbrand Geauga County Sheriff

Joe Cattell
Geauga County Engineer

Tim Lennon

Geauga County Commissioner